Important Dates

August 15th - New Season Ticket Subscriptions Begin

September 1st - Single Ticket Sales Begin

**MSA Summer Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9am-4pm // Friday 9am-12pm**

Concerts

Upcoming Concerts

Past Concerts

Motors, Emperors and Activists

Sat, Sep 18, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 3:00 pm

Buy Tickets Information

Ghosts, Ghouls and Symphony

Sat, Nov 6, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 3:00 pm

Buy Tickets Information

Holiday Pops!

Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 4, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 3:00 pm

Buy Tickets Information

Our American Voices

Sat, Mar 5, 2022, 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 3:00 pm

Buy Tickets Information

Spirit, Song and Remembrance

Sat, Apr 9, 2022, 7:30 pm
Sun, Apr 10, 2022, 3:00 pm

Buy Tickets Information

My Fair Broadway in Concert

Sat, Jun 4, 2022, 7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 5, 2022, 3:00 pm

Buy Tickets Information

Calendar