Concerts

Upcoming Concerts

Holiday Pops!

Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 4, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 3:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

Once Upon a Symphony

Fri, Feb 4, 2022, 7:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

Our American Voices

Sat, Mar 5, 2022, 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 3:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

Spirit, Song and Remembrance

Sat, Apr 9, 2022, 7:30 pm
Sun, Apr 10, 2022, 3:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

My Fair Lady in Concert

Sat, Jun 4, 2022, 7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 5, 2022, 3:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

Past Concerts

Motors, Emperors and Activists

Sat, Sep 18, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 3:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

Ghosts, Ghouls and Symphony

Sat, Nov 6, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 3:00 pm
& streamed.

Buy Tickets

Calendar